Team

Karl Fusseis

Unternehmensgründer
Geschäftsführer

Ried karl.fusseis@fusseis.at
Mag. Stefan Fusseis

Geschäftsführer

Altheim Ried stefan.fusseis@fusseis.at
Mag. Rudolf Rothböck

Geschäftsführer

Ried rudolf.rothboeck@fusseis.at
Franz Bader

Prokurist

Ried franz.bader@fusseis.at
Robert Lohinger, LL.M.

Prokurist

Linz Ried robert.lohinger@fusseis.at
Elisabeth Pfleger-Diem, MSc

Zweigstellenleiterin

Linz elisabeth.pfleger-diem@fusseis.at
Mag. Johanna Baumann
Ried johanna.baumann@fusseis.at
Bianca Berger
Ried bianca.berger@fusseis.at
Jasmin Brandstötter
Altheim jasmin.brandstoetter@fusseis.at
Verena Brückl
Ried verena.brueckl@fusseis.at
Manuela Petermüller
Altheim manuela.petermueller@fusseis.at
Dr. Daniela Etzlinger, M.B.L.
Ried daniela.etzlinger@fusseis.at
Daniel Feichtlbauer
Ried daniel.feichtlbauer@fusseis.at
Siegfried Furthner
Ried siegfried.furthner@fusseis.at
Markus Gföllner
Ried markus.gfoellner@fusseis.at
Dkfm. Kurt Grünberger
Ried kurt.gruenberger@fusseis.at
Michael Hattinger, MA
Ried michael.hattinger@fusseis.at
Nicole Huber
Altheim nicole.huber@fusseis.at
Birgit Kaissl
Ried birgit.kaissl@fusseis.at
Tanja Kell
Ried tanja.kell@fusseis.at
Verena Klingseisen
Altheim verena.klingseisen@fusseis.at
Mag. Daniela Köberl
Ried daniela.koeberl@fusseis.at
Mag. Anna Koller
Ried anna.koller@fusseis.at
Romana Holzbauer
Ried romana.holzbauer@fusseis.at
Florian Lindinger
Altheim florian.lindinger@fusseis.at
Maria Mairhofer
Ried maria.mairhofer@fusseis.at
Helga Mayr
Altheim helga.mayr@fusseis.at
Mag. Sieglinde Mittermayr
Ried sieglinde.mittermayr@fusseis.at
Margarete Neulentner
Altheim Ried margarete.neulentner@fusseis.at
Mag. Gerhard Osterkorn
Ried gerhard.osterkorn@fusseis.at
Claudia Paulusberger
Ried claudia.paulusberger@fusseis.at
Sanela Rahmanovic
Linz sanela.rahmanovic@fusseis.at
Mag. Claudia Reich, BSc
Ried claudia.reich@fusseis.at
Christoph Rohrauer, BEd
Ried christoph.rohrauer@fusseis.at
Mag. Bettina Rohringer
Ried bettina.rohringer@fusseis.at
Verena Salhofer
Ried verena.salhofer@fusseis.at
Kristina Scharf, LLM.oec.
Altheim Ried kristina.scharf@fusseis.at
Susanne Schmitzberger
Ried susanne.schmitzberger@fusseis.at
Sandra Spindler
Ried sandra.spindler@fusseis.at
Annemarie Steiger
Altheim annemarie.steiger@fusseis.at
Jürgen Urlhart, BA
Ried juergen.urlhart@fusseis.at
Sandra Weilhartner
Altheim sandra.weilhartner@fusseis.at
Karin Weinberger
Altheim karin.weinberger@fusseis.at
Sigrid Wögerbauer
Linz sigrid.woegerbauer@fusseis.at